I’m not that into fashion

…but I wish I’d had the opportunity to attend Sarajevo fashion week. The clothes look gorgeous. Bosnia actually made me a more fashionable –or at least better dressed– person. It was hard not to be impressed by how  polished and stylish everyone was there. I would often sit in my favourite cafe on Ferhadija and wish I could snap photos of all the unique ensembles worn by strolling Sarajevan passersby. (Of course, that would have been rude, so I didn’t.)

I don’t think there is a single week of the year that Sarajevo doesn’t have some kind of festival on. Wonderful city.

Leave a Reply

